New awakenings

IMG_1360

IMG_1362

There a lot of new information on the missing flight MH370.

http://www.cosmicvisionnews.com/index.php/blog/item/113-cvn-14mar14

Perhaps some of this may awaken people to the greater reality of what’s going on. Conspiracy theories abound, but more information on the company whose 20 biotech staff were on the plane, suggests something is going on which we are not being told about.

There’s a report of someone who can product out of body experiences at will and a scientific study that shows what areas of the brain are activated.

‘I feel myself moving, or, more accurately, can make myself feel as if I am moving,’ the student told the researchers, who documented her report in their study.
‘I know perfectly well that I am not actually moving. There is no duality of body and mind when this happens, not really.
‘In fact, I am hyper-sensitive to my body at that point, because I am concentrating so hard on the sensation of moving.
‘I am the one moving – me – my body. For example, if I “spin” for long enough, I get dizzy.
‘I do not see myself above my body. Rather, my whole body has moved up. I feel it as being above where I know it actually is.
‘I usually also picture myself as moving up in my mind’s eye, but the mind is not substantive. It does not move unless the body does,’ she said.
Andra Smith and Claude Messier used a functional magnetic resonance imaging (fMRI) scanner to examine the student’s brain and believe she is the first person studied to have an ECE on demand without any brain abnormalities.
They discovered that the ECE involved a ‘strong deactivation of the visual cortex’.
But it also ‘activated the left side of several areas associated with kinesthetic imagery’ in the brain, which the scientists think is what cause mental representations of bodily movement.
While the researchers have acknowledged the rarity of finding someone to study who can have ECEs on demand, they believe that outer-body-experiences could be more common than thought.
This idea is based on the fact that the student thought that being able to float outside her body was not unusual.
According to the study: ‘The participant described her experience as one she began performing as a child when bored with “sleep time” at preschool.
She discovered she could elicit the experience of moving above her body and used this as a distraction during the time kids were asked to nap. She continued to perform this experience as she grew up assuming as mentioned, that “everyone could do it.”’

Visit Christine’s profile on Pinterest.
Read more: http://www.dailymail.co.uk/sciencetech/article-2575550/The-woman-leave-body-Student-sheds-light-strange-brain-activity-involved-body-experiences.html#ixzz2wYeazQEi
Follow us: @MailOnline on Twitter | DailyMail on Facebook

UFO sightings in Canada are the second highest for 25 years in 2013. There were 1,180 UFO sightings reported in 2013, or about three each day, according to the Canadian UFO Survey, an annual survey released Tuesday by Winnipeg-based UFOlogy Research of Manitoba.

It is the second-highest number recorded in Canada in the past 25 years. The peak year was 2012, when almost 2,000 reports were recorded.

http://www.cbc.ca/news/canada/manitoba/ufo-sightings-soar-to-new-heights-in-canada-1.2568193?cmp=fbtl

http://www.blogtalkradio.com/inlight_radio/2014/03/14/cosmic-vision-news-1#

One thought on “New awakenings

  1. New awakenings – christinedeacon2

Leave a Reply

